BREAKING Six Kano lawmakers dump APC for PDP.

by on August 9, 2018

Umar GandujE, Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, Underage Voting


Six members of Kano State House of Assembly this afternoon announced their defection from the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The decamped lawmakers represent Gwarzo, Gwale, Gezawa, Rogo, Madobi and Bichi Local Government Areas of Kano state.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response