BREAKING| Solomon Dalung, Audu Ogbeh and others not returning to Buharis cabinet

by on July 23, 2019

The following ministers won’t be returning to President Buhari’s cabinet with indications coming from the recent ministerial list submitted to National Assembly which was read at plenary after a closed door meeting by the lawmakers.

These are the names;

1. Solomon Dalung
2. Audu Ogbeh
3. Solomon Dalung
4. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu
5. Udoma Udo Udoma
6. Abdulrahman Dambazzau
7. Aisha Abubakar
8. Usani Uguru Usani
9. Mansur Dan-Ali
10. Adebayo Shittu
11. Okechukwu Enelamah
12. Heineken Lokpobori
13. Stephen Ocheni
14. Osagie Ehanire
15. Usman Jubril
16. Amina Mohammed

READ  OUTRAGE | Nigerians Condemn Buhari's Appointment of #BBOG Founder into Presidential Committee
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response