Jonathan Swears In Obanikoro, Others As Minister

by on March 19, 2015

President Goodluck Jonathan has sworn in 8 new ministers and 2 federal commissioners.

They include Patricia Akwashiki who will oversee the Ministry Of Information, Professor Nickolas Ada (Minister Of Foreign Affairs 1), Colonel Augustine Akobundu (Minister Of Defence) and Fidelis Nwankwo (Minister Of Health).

Others are Hauwa Bappa (Minister Of Niger Delta Affairs), Kenneth Kobani (Minister Of Industry, Trade and Investment), Joel Ikenya (Minister Of Labour and Productivity) and Musliu Obanikoro (Minister Of Foreign Affairs 2).

Jonah Madugu is the new federal commissioner In the civil service commission while Abimbola Ogundesi is the new commissioner in the Population Commission.


Source: AIT

READ  President Jonathan Did Not Sign Any Undertaking With Yoruba Royal Fathers – Abati
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response