Professional Footballers’ Association Player Of The Year 2017-2018 Award List Out

by on April 14, 2018

The list of nominations for the Professional Footballers’ Association Player of the Year (PFA) award for 2017-18 season is out and three Manchester City players, Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sane and David Silva made the cut.

Their brilliance in City’s outstanding Premier League campaign to date has been recognised by their peers, with Tottenham striker Harry Kane, Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah and Manchester United goalkeeper David De Gea making up the six-man shortlist for the award.

The winner will be announced at the PFA’s annual awards ceremony in London on Sunday, April 22.

(a) Mohammed Salah (Liverpool)

(b) Harry Kane (Tottenham)

(c) Kevin DeBruyne (Manchester City)

READ  South East receives only 9% of Energy generated in Nigeria

(d) David Silva (Manchester City)

(e) Leroy Sane (Manchester City)

(f) David De Gea (Manchester United)

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response