Saraki Named Chairman Of PDP’s Reconciliation Committee

by on November 23, 2020

By Onwuka Gerald

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has named ex-Senate President, Bukola Saraki, as Chairman of its six-member National Reconciliation Committee.

The disclosure was made on the Twitter handle of the PDP by its National Publicity Secretary, Kola Ologbondiyan.

Alongside Saraki, other members of the inaugurated committee are Former Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Senator Pius Ayim; former Cross River States Governor, Liyel Imoke; Gombe former governor, Ibrahim Dankwambo, and ex-governor of Katsina State, Ibrahim Shema; as well as former House Minority Leader, Mulikat Akande.

Recall earlier that PDP’s National Working Committee (NWC) on Monday, inaugurated a new state executive committee for the Ebonyi State chapter of the party.

READ  DPR Advises Benue Assembly To Enact Laws to Curb Black Market Fuel Business
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response