Posts Tagged ‘PDP Conference Planning Committees’
Aminu Tambuwal, Senator Aliyu Wammako, Rabiu Kwankwaso , Governor Danjuma Goje, All Progressives Congress

PDP 2017 Youth Conference : List of LOC and Sub Committees

The People’s Democratic Party, PDP has released the list of LOC and Sub Committees for the PDP 2017 Youth Conference slated for end of October, 2017. Find below ;   LOCAL ORGANISING COMMITTEE   Aruwa Ismail (North Central PDP Zonal Youth leader/Chairman, Forum of PDP Zonal Youth Leaders). Anthony Ehilebo —          Secretary (Secretary Rethink Nigeria). […]

Communique Issued At The End Of The PDP National Conference

COMMUNIQUÉ   Communiqué Issued At The End Of One-Day PDP National Conference Held at ThisDay Dome, Abuja On Thursday, November 12, 2015 In keeping with Article 33 (5, 8) of the constitution of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), the National Working Committee (NWC), acting on behalf of the National Executive Committee (NEC) formally authorized the […]

Full List Of PDP Conference Planning Committees

PDP NATIONAL CONFERENCE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE 1. High Chief Raymond A. A. Dokpesi, OFR – Chairman 2. Senator Ken Nnamani, GCON – Member 3. Chief Senator Ben Obi, CON – Member 4. Senator Ibrahim Mantu, CFR – Member 5. Senator Ahmed Mohammed Makarfi, CON – Member 6. Prof. Jerry Gana, CON – Member 7. Senator Walid […]