PP 206 By Election 2021 Live Updates and Results

Rana Muhammad Saleem PMLN vs Noreen Nishat Daha PTI

Khanewal ( The breaking times – December 16, 2021 – Arshad Farooq Butt ) Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Candidate Rana Muhammd Saleem has won PP 206 By Election 2021 in Khanewal held on December 16, 2021. Keep visiting, we are updating LIVE results.

Polling Stations : 120/183

Rana Muhammad Saleem PMLN : 25138

Noreen Nishat Daha PTI : 18125

Wasiq Serjis Haider PPP : 6870

Sheikh Muhammad Akmal TLP : 4975

A voter from PP 206 Mian Najm Us Saqib has shared a video on his facebook profile that PML-N candidate of Khanewal PP-206 allegedly busy trying to buy people’s votes in exchange for rations.

YouTube video player

PML-N leader Ataullah Tarar is visiting PP-206 polling stations in Khanewal city. He says that the casting in the morning is very good and People are coming to vote for Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz.

YouTube video player

Candidate for Provincial Assembly PP-206 Khanewal Ms. Noreen Nishat Daha has issued a message to the people of the constituency and requested to vote for Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf.

YouTube video player

Some of the Pakistan Peoples Party polling booths are vacant and no one is present there. Rao Amin from Khanewal has shared a video of PPP Polling Booth and said only a kid can be seen peeing there.

YouTube video player

PTI candidate Noreen Nishat Daha made her video viral casting her vote on which  Spokesperson of Election Commission of Pakistan took action. PTI candidate Noorin Nishat Daha’s vote lost bcz of violation of the policy.

YouTube video player

President Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz has said in his message that the people of PP 206 Khanewal should vote for PMLN.

YouTube video player

You might also like
Leave a comment