PP 206 election result 2021 Victory for PMLN Khanewal

PMLN Candidate Rana Muhammad Saleem has defeated Noreen Nishat Daha

Khanewal ( The Breaking Times – December 16, 2021 – Arshad Farooq Butt ) Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Candidate Rana Muhammd Saleem has won PP 206 By Election 2021 in Khanewal held on December 16, 2021.

Final result by election pp 206

Total Polling Stations : 183

Rana Muhammad Saleem PMLN : 47649

Noreen Nishat Daha PTI : 34,030

Wasiq Serjis Haider PPP : 15,059

Sheikh Muhammad Akmal TLP : 9616


Rana Muhammad Saleem is a businessman and capitalist. The victory in PP 206 by polls Khanewal was very important for him because he had lost this seat many times.

In the general elections held on May 11, 2013, Rana Muhammad Saleem contested election from Pakistan Muslim League Q and came on 2nd number getting 21657 votes.

He lost the 2018 general election on Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf ticket. He came on 2nd number and got 47,807 votes.

In today’s elecion, PML-N provincial leadership had been camping in Khanewal for the past one month for his victory. In which Rana Sanaullah, Owais Leghari, Ataullah Tarar, Rana Mashhud and Zeeshan Rafique and many other leaders had been working day and night to formulate strategies for the victory of PML-N candidate Rana Muhammad Saleem.

You might also like
Leave a comment