Chaudhry Tufail Jutt will Lead PML-N Long March in Chichawatni

Ch Zahid Iqbal and Rana Riaz Ahmad Khan will also join the Long March.

Chichawatni ( The Breaking Times – Arshad Farooq Butt ) The PML-N convoy will leave Chichawatni on March 26 to participate in the long march against the PTI government.

The protest convoy will include former PML-N National Assembly member Chaudhry Muhammad Tufail Jutt, former National Assembly member Chaudhry Zahid Iqbal, Member Provincial Assembly Rana Riaz Ahmad Khan, Chaudhry Shahid Munir Farooq and provincial leader Rana Naeem-ur-Rehman Khan.

Upon reaching Lahore, the convoy will join the convoy of Maryam Nawaz and Hamza Shahbaz Sharif and leave for Islamabad.

Also Read:

Former MNA Ch Tufail Jutt Celebrates Shahbaz Sharif Appointment

MNA Ch Muhammad Tufail Jutt Political Journey

Role of PP 201 in Chichawatni City Politics

History of Tehsil Chichawatni City

Chaudhry Muhammad Tufail Jutt Condemns Masjid-e-Nabawi Incident

You might also like
Leave a comment